Register for the 2019 Fall Meeting Today!

Learn More and Register

Leadership and Governance

Position Descriptions for Board and Committees

Board of Directors

Name Position Residence
Joe Shine President Metairie, LA
Amanda Brewer Vice President Shreveport, LA
Bart Jones Treasurer Alexandria, LA
Jane Eason Secretary Metairie, LA
Cristina Faucheux Government Affairs Committee Chair Zachary, LA
David Qualls Chief Delegate Sulphur, LA
Vacant Alexandria District Chair Alexandria, LA
Danielle Morris Baton Rouge District Chair Baton Rouge, LA
Blair Duthu Houma District Chair Houma, LA
Kassy Zerangue Lafayette District Chair Carencro, LA
Marianne Bell Lake Charles District Chair Sulphur, LA
Michael Hildebrand Monroe District Chair Monroe, LA
*Matthew Powers New Orleans District Chair New Orleans, LA
Rebecca Troulliet Northshore District Chair Ponchatoula, LA
Megan Flavin Shreveport District Chair Shreveport, LA
Kinta LeBlanc Nominations Committee Chair Greenwell Springs, LA
Victoria McDowell
PTA Caucus Representative New Orleans, LA

* - Member of the Executive Committee


Name Position Residence
David Qualls Chief Delegate Sulphur, LA
Jane Eason Delegate Metairie, LA
Paul Hildreth Delegate New Orleans, LA
Rich Baudry Delegate Metairie, LA
Joseph Shine Delegate Metairie, LA
Caroline Denison Alternate Baton Rouge, LA


Name Position Committee Residence
Paul Hildreth
Chair Bylaws New Orleans, LA
Claire Kantrow Chair Continuing Education Baton Rouge, LA 
Kirk Nelson
Chair Ethics Luling, LA
Cristina Faucheux Liaison Federal Government Affairs Zachary, LA
Bart Jones Chair Finance  Alexandria, LA
Cristina Faucheux
Chair Governmental Affairs Zachary, LA
Caroline Denison Chair Membership Baton Rouge, LA
Destiny Kennedy Chair Newsletter Covington, LA 
Kinta LeBlanc Chair Nominations Greenwell Springs, LA
Katie Brittain Chair Practice/Reimbursement Lake Charles, LA
Destiny Kennedy Chair Public Relations Covington, LA
Daniel Flowers Chair Research Shreveport, LA